skinnygirls

Godnatt

Kategori: Allmänt

Imorgon blir en bättre dag...

(imorgon blir en bättre dag)
(imorgon blir en bättre dag)
(imorgon blir en bättre dag)
(imorgon blir en bättre dag)
(imorgon blir en bättre dag)

Har inget positivt att säga just nu, så jag postar en vacker dikt istället.

“, I don't want to live. . . . Now listen, life is lovely, but I Can't Live It. I can't even explain. I know how silly it sounds . . . but if you knew how it Felt. To be alive, yes, alive, but not be able to live. I am like a stone that lives . . . locked outside of all that's real. . . . do you know of such things? And yet . . . and yet to be behind a wall, watching everyone fit in where I can't, to talk behind a gray foggy wall, to live but to not reach or to reach wrong . . . to do it all wrong . . . believe me, (can you?) . . . what's wrong. I want to belong. I'm frozen.”

xoxo F

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: